Notícias

Wed May 09 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Wed May 09 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Wed May 09 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Atualizações sobre a alteração no plano de saúde
Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Carta sobre alterações no plano de saúde
Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 BRT 2018 CAASC no CONCAD SUL: Integração e medalhas
Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Vacinação da CAASC começa hoje
Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 BRT 2018 CAASC anuncia lançamento do ADV Gestão
Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Trabalho concentrado no VI Colégio de Imbituba
Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Uma sede para a subseção de Itapema
Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 BRT 2018 CAASC e a Corrida do Bem SESI
Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Mensagem do presidente pelo Dia Internacional da Mulher
Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 BRT 2018 Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 BRT 2018 CAASC no Dia Internacional da Mulher